Skip to content

Advantage BMW
400 Gulf Freeway
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.557.7008
Contact: Nathaniel Dickout, Finance Director
Email: ndickout@advatagecars.com
www.advantagebmwclearlake.com

Auto Exam Certified Car Sales
11449 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 877.673.1669
Contact: Justin Vaughn, GM or Brenda Mireles, Sales
Email: justin@autoexamcertified.com or
brenda@autoexamcertified.com
www.autoexamcertified.com

AutoNation Acura 
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 713.371.4600
Contact: Tripp Vail, Finance Manager
Email: vailr@autonation.com
www.autonationacuragulffreeway.com

Beck & Masten South
12820 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 713.947.4111
Contact: Shannon Eiler or Ricardo Garza
Email: seiler4219@yahoo.com
rgarza@beckmasten.net
www.beckmastensouth.com

Big Star Ford
17717 S Freeway
Manvel, TX 77578
Main Number: 713.653.6200
Contact: Clay Sanford
Email: csanford@bigstar.com
www.bigstarford.com

Classic Auto Group (GMC, Chevrolet, Buick)
8020 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Classic Ford-Toyota
7626 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Classic Honda
8020 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Clear Lake Auto World
202 East Main Street
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.332.4899
Contact: Ronnie Pike, Finance Department
Email: sales@clearlakeautoworld.com
www.clearlakeautoworld.com/

Clear Lake Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge
15711 Gulf Freeway
Webster, TX 77598
Main Number: 281.481.1000
Contact: Chris Schnooberger, Finance Director
Email: cschnooberger@clearlakedodge.com
www.houstondodgedealer.com

Clear Lake Infiniti
14705 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 713.589.4000
Contact: Kevin Tran, Finance Director
Email: kevintran@johneagle.net
www.clearlakeinfiniti.com

Clear Lake Nissan
2150 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.557.5300
Contact: Angel Musquiz, Finance Director
Email: amusquiz@clearlakenissan.com
www.clearlakenissan.com

Cook Ford 
2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590
Main Number: 409.948.2541
Contact: Traci Hendricks or Rick Gomez, Finance Department
Email: traci.h@cookfordtexas.com
rick.g@cookfordtexas.com
www.cookfordtexas.com

Cook Pre-Owned 
3101 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, Texas 77539
Main Number: 409.224.1999
Contact: Linda Hernandez., Finance Department
Email: linda.h@cookpreowned.com
www.cookfordtexas.com

DeMontrond Motors
3220 Gulf Freeway
Texas City, TX 77591
Main Number: 409.948.1100
Toll Free: 888.528.5711
Contact: Kelly Sarafin, Finance Director
Email: kelly.sarafin@demontrond.com
www.demontrond.com

DeMontrond Mitsubishi
3220 Gulf Freeway Bldg. A
Texas City, TX 77591
Main Number: 409.948.1100
Contact: Bobby Simmons, Finance Director
Email: bobby.simmons@demontrond.com
www.demontrond.com

Don Davis Buick-GMC
216 Hwy 332 West
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Main Number: 979.292.0077
Contact: John Jaso, Finance Manager
Email: jjaso@dondavisdeal.com
www.dondavisbuickgmc.com

Enterprise Car Sales
14900 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
Finance Number: 281.922.6870
Accounting Number: 346.331.6469
Contact: Cameron Hawkins, General Manager
Email: cameron.c.hawkins@enterprisecarsales.com
https://www.enterprisecarsales.com

Gay Family Auto GMC
3033 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.2521
Contact: Billy Rieniets, Finance Director/GSM
Email: brieniets@gayfamilyauto.com
www.gayfamilyauto.com

Gay Family Auto Kia
3001 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.8303
Contact: John Speights
Email: jspeights@gayfamilyauto.com
www.gayfamilykia.com

Goe Kawasaki-Harley Davidson
1350 S Highway 288 B
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 979.849.3681
Contact: Brianna Hardcastle, Finance Department
bhardcastle@goecycles.com
www.goeharley-davidson.com

Gulf Coast Auto (Ford, Nissan, Toyota)
3000 N. 288 Freeway
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 713.422.7200
Contact: Steve Kinane, Finance Director
Email: skinane@gulfcoast.net
www.gulfcoast.net

Gulf Coast Auto (Chevrolet, Buick, GMC)
1901 FM 523 W.
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 979.849.2454
Contact: Rick Drenner, Finance Director
Email: rdrenner@gulfcoast.net
www.gulfcoast.net

Honda Of Clear Lake
2205 Gulf Freeway
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.338.6666 ext. 1253
Contact: Raheel Azeez, Finance Director
Email: razeez@hondaofclearlake.com
www.hondaofclearlake.com

Honda Of Lake Jackson
215 TX-332
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Main Number: 979.237.0400
Contact: Bren Chupp, Finance Director
Email: bchupp@hondaoflakejackson.com
www.hondaoflakejackson.com

Lexus of Clear Lake
18160 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.853.1400
Toll Free: 877.MYLEXUS
Contact: Deanna Ismajli, Finance Director
Email: dismajli@lexusclearlake.com
www.lexusclearlake.com

Mac Haik Ford Pasadena
4242 E Sam Houston Pkwy S
Pasadena, TX 77505
Main Number: 281.604.3673
Contact: Rodrigo Diaz
Email: rdiaz@machaikpasadena.com
www.machaikfordpasadena.com

Mac Haik Toyota
2112 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.884.3744
Galveston Line: 409.943.5659
Contact: Clint Patterson, Finance Manager

Direct Line: 281.316.4811
Email: cpatterson@machaikpasadena.com

www.machaiktoyota.com

Mainland Cycle Center, LLC
4009 Fleming Street
La Marque, TX 77568
Main Number: 409.948.4969
Contact: Albert Crow, Finance Department
Email: cpatterson@machaikpasadena.com
www.mainlandcyclecenter.com

Mazda Of Clear Lake
20101 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77598
Main Number: 281.823.5000
Contact: Kshitij Regmi, Finance Director
Email: kregmi@mazdaofclearlake.com
www.mazdaofclearlake.com

McDavid Nissan
11911 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 713.941.0600
Contact: Gerardo Garcia Corona, Finance Manager
Email: ggarciacorona@mcdavid.com
www.mcdavidnissan.com

McRee Ford
2800 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.1529
Contact: Stacie Preston, Finance Director
Email: spreston@mcreeford.com
www.mcreeford.net

Mike Calvert Toyota
2333 South Loop W
Houston, TX 77054
Main Number: 713.558.8100
Contact: Adam Nguyen, Finance Director  
Email: anguyen@mikecalverttoyota.com  
Contact: John Simmons, Special Finance Director
jsimmons@mikecalverttoyota.com
www.mikecalverttoyota.com

Monument Chevrolet
3940 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
Main Number: 713.473.7601
Contact: Craig Kennedy, Finance Director
Email: ckennedy@monumentchevrolet.com
www.monumentchevrolet.net

Norman Frede Chevrolet
16801 Feather Craft Lane
Houston, TX 77058
Main Number: 281.486.2200
Contact: Charleton Cotton, Finance Director or Tab Billups
Email: charltonc@fredechevrolet.com
www.fredechevrolet.com

Reliance Nissan
3485 FM 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 832.862.2500
Contact: Patrick Whitaker, GM
Email: pwhitaker@nissanofalvin.com
www.reliancenissan.com

Ron Carter Autoland (GMC, Chevrolet, Buick)
3205 FM Road 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 281.331.8111
Contact: Woods Miller
Email: WMiller@roncarter.com
www.roncarter.com

Ron Carter (Ford, Chrysler, Jeep)
3005 FM Rd 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 281.331.8111
Toll Free: 800.769.2886
Contact: Leroy Harris III, Finance Director
Email: lharris@roncarter.com
www.roncarter.com

Ron Carter Cadillac
18100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.283.7000
Direct Line: 281.283.7108
Contact: June Barron, Finance Director
Email: jbarron@roncarterclearlake.com
www.roncartercadillac.com

Ron Carter Hyundai
18100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.283.7000
Contact: Moe Shurafa
Direct Line: 281.283.7068
Contact: Jarred Howard
Direct Line: 281.283.7078
www.roncarterhyundai.com

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of League City
3535 Gulf Freeway S
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 409.948.3131
Contact: Patti Pike, General Manager
www.roncarterleaguecity.comAlber

Southfork Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram
17725 South Freeway 
Manvel, TX 77578
Main Number: 281.643.6055
Contact: Baldemar Martinez, Finance Director
Email: bmartinez@southforkcdjr.com
www.houstonchryslerdodgejeepram.com

Subaru of Clear Lake
15121 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Direct Line: 281.971.9350
Contact: Courtney Simon, Finance Department   
Email: csimon@teamgillman.com  
www.clearlakesubaru.com

Team Mancuso – Gulf Freeway
11415 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX  77034  
Main Number: 281.486.4604
Contact: Chris Bramer
Email: cwarr@mancuso-hd.com
www.tmpgf.com

Team Mancuso – La Marque
4801 Gulf Freeway
La Marque, TX 77568
Main Number: 409.938.4820   
Contact: Charles Raxter or Andrea Bremermann, Finance Department  
Email: raxter@mancuso-hd.com
abremermann@mancuso-hd.com
www.tmpsouth.com

Toyota of Alvin
3507 FM 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 281.388.8600 
Contact: Sergio Ortega, Finance Manager
Email: sortega@toyotaofalvin.com     
www.toyotaofalvin.com

Texan Hyundai
27309 SW Freeway 
Rosenburg, TX 77471
Main Number: 832.586.8600
Contact: Rod Mejia
Email: www.texanhyundai.com    
www.texanhyundai.com

Yaklin Ford
1200 N Highway 288B
Richwood, TX 77531
Main Number: 979.265.4224 ext. 247    
Contact: Joe Deluna, Finance Department       
Email: jdeluna@yaklinautogroup.com
www.yaklinford.com

External Link Disclosure

By accessing this link, you will be leaving AMOCO FCU's website and entering a website hosted by another party.

Although AMOCO has approved this as a reliable partner site, please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the credit union's website. The other party is solely responsible for the content of its website.

We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies on the site you are entering, which may be different than those of the credit union.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Login to your account