Amoco Federal Credit Union logo
E-BRANCH ONLINE ACCESS
ACCOUNTS  LOANS  MEMBERSHIP  RATES  SERVICES  INVESTMENTS
 
DIRECT DEALERSHIP NETWORK
Print

The following dealerships offer you the convenience of getting your new or preowned vehicle financed through AMOCO. This services saves you time by not having to make any trips to the credit union to sign loan paperwork. Here’s how it works :

  • Select a dealership
  • Make an appointment with the Credit Union/Fleet Sales Representative and let them know you are using AMOCO financing.
  • After you select a car and agree on the price, the dealership finance department will communicate with our lending team to process your loan request.
Advantage BMW
400 Gulf Freeway
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.557.7008
Contact: Nathaniel Dickout, Finance Director
Email: ndickout@advatagecars.com

www.advantagebmwclearlake.com

AutoNation Acura
1125 Gulf Freeway S
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 713.371.4600 
Contact: Tripp Vail, Finance Manager    
Email: vailr@autonation.com           
www.autonationacuragulffreeway.com

Beck & Masten South
12820 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 713.947.4111
Contact: Shannon Eiler or Ricardo Garza   
Email: seiler4219@yahoo.com
rgarza@beckmasten.net      
www.beckmastensouth.com

Big Star Ford
17717 S Freeway
Manvel, TX 77578
Main Number: 713.653.6200 
Contact: Rafael Bradley, Finance Manager 
Email: rbradley@bigstarford.com
www.bigstarford.com

Classic Auto Group (GMC, Chevrolet, Buick)
8020 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director 
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com   
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Classic Ford-Toyota
7626 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director 
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com   
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Classic Honda
8020 Broadway
Galveston, TX 77554
Main Number: 409.744.5711
Contact: Michael Graves, Finance Director 
Email: mgraves@classicgalveston.com   
www.classicautogroupgalveston.com

Clear Lake Auto World
202 East Main Street
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.332.4899
Contact: Ronnie Pike, Finance Department
Email: sales@clearlakeautoworld.com
www.clearlakeautoworld.com/

Clear Lake Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge  
15711 Gulf Freeway
Webster, TX 77598
Main Number: 281.481.1000
Contact: Miguel Garcia, Finance Director 
Email: mgarcia@clearlakedodge.com 
www.houstondodgedealer.com

Clear Lake Infiniti
14705 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034 
Main Number: 713.589.4000
Contact: Kelsi Henderson, Finance Manager 
Email: khenderson@clearlakeinfiniti.com     
www.clearlakeinfiniti.com

Clear Lake Nissan
2150 I-45 South
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.557.5300
Contact: Jean DuPont, Finance Director
Email: jdupont@clearlakenissan.com
www.clearlakenissan.com

Cook Ford 
2600 Palmer Hwy
Texas City, TX 77590 
Main Number: 409.948.2541
Contact: Traci Hendricks or Mike McCaffrey, Finance Department
Email: traci.h@cookfordtexas.com
mike.m@cookfordtexas.com    
www.cookfordtexas.com

Cook Pre-Owned 
3101 Gulf Freeway 
Dickinson, Texas 77539
Main Number: 409.224.1999
Contact: Linda H., Finance Department
Email: linda.h@cookpreowned.com
www.cookfordtexas.com

DeMontrond Motors
3220 Gulf Freeway
Texas City, TX 77591 
Main Number: 409.948.1100
Toll Free: 888.528.5711
Contact: Kim Newton
Email: kim.newton@demontrond.com
www.demontrond.com

Don Davis Buick-GMC
216 Hwy 332 West
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Main Number: 979.292.0077
Contact: Chris Norris, Finance Director
Email: cnorris@dondavisdeal.com
www.dondavisbuickgmc.com

Gay Family Auto GMC
3033 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.2521
Contact: Mike James, Finance Director 
Email: mjames@gayfamilyauto.com 
www.gayfamilyauto.com

Gay Family Auto Kia
3001 Gulf Freeway
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.8303
Contact: John Speights
Email: jspeights@gayfamilyauto.com
www.gayfamilykia.com

Goe Kawasaki-Harley Davidson
1350 S Highway 288 B    
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 979.849.3681
Contact: Megan Dupuis, Harley Finance Director
mdupuis@goecycles.com 
www.goeharley-davidson.com

Gulf Coast Auto (Ford, Nissan, Toyota)
3000 N. 288 Freeway
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 713.422.7200
Contact: Steve Kinane, Finance Director 
Email: skinane@gulfcoast.net
www.gulfcoast.net

Gulf Coast Auto (Chevrolet, Buick, GMC)
1901 FM 523 W.
Angleton, TX 77515
Main Number: 979.849.2454
Contact: Joe Deluna, Finance Director
Email: jdeluna@gulfcoast.net
www.gulfcoast.net

Honda Of Clear Lake
2205 Gulf Freeway
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.338.6666 ext. 1253
Contact: Raheel Azeez, Finance Director 
Email: razeez@hondaofclearlake.com   
www.hondaofclearlake.com

Honda Of Lake Jackson
215 TX-332
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Main Number: 979.237.0400
Contact: Thomas Krasak, Finance Director or Bren Chupp, Finance Dept.
Email: tkrasak@hondaoflakejackson.com
bchupp@hondaoflakejackson.com
www.hondaoflakejackson.com

Lexus of Clear Lake
18160 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.853.1400
Toll Free: 877.MYLEXUS
Contact: Edgar Padilla, Finance Director
Email: epadilla@lexusclearlake.com
www.lexusclearlake.com

Mac Haik Ford Pasadena
4242 E Sam Houston Pkwy S
Pasadena, TX 77505
Main Number: 281.604.3673

Contact: Rodrigo Diaz
Email: rdiaz@machaikpasadena.com
www.machaikfordpasadena.com

Mac Haik Toyota
2112 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573
Main Number: 281.884.3744   
Galveston Line: 409.943.5659
Contact: 
Stacey Crawley, Finance Manager
Direct Line: 281.316.4811
Email: 
scrawley@machaikpasadena.com  
www.machaiktoyota.com

Mazda Of Clear Lake
20101 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77598
Main Number: 281.823.5000
Contact: Geovanni Suarez, Finance Director  
Email: gsuarez@mazdaofclearlake.com  
www.mazdaofclearlake.com

McDavid Nissan
11911 Gulf Freeway 
Houston, TX 77034
Main Number: 713.941.0600
Contact: Tiffany Wright, Finance Manager
Email: twright@mcdavid.com
www.mcdavidnissan.com

McRee Ford
2800 Gulf Freeway 
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 281.337.1529
Contact: Stacie Preston, Finance Director
Email: spreston@mcreeford.com
www.mcreeford.net

Mike Calvert Toyota
2333 South Loop W
Houston, TX 77054
Main Number: 713.558.8100
Contact: John Simmons, Finance Director
jsimmons@mikecalverttoyota.com
www.mikecalverttoyota.com

Monument Chevrolet
3940 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena, TX 77503
Main Number: 713.473.7601
Contact: Drew Hanley, Finance Director
Email: ahanley@monumentchevrolet.com
www.monumentchevrolet.net

Nissan of Alvin
3485 FM 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 832.862.2500
Contact: Leily McHenry, Finance Director 
Email: yliel826@gmail.com  
www.nissanofalvin.com

Norman Frede Chevrolet
16801 Feather Craft Lane
Houston, TX 77058
Main Number: 281.486.2200
Contact: Charleton Cotton, Finance Director or Tab Billups
Email: charltonc@fredechevrolet.com              
www.fredechevrolet.com

Ron Carter Autoland (GMC, Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, Oldsmobile, Chrysler, Jeep)
3205 FM Road 528
Alvin, TX 77511 
Main Number: 281.331.8111
Contact: Craig Kennedy, Finance Director   
Email: ckennedy@roncarter.com
www.roncarter.com

Ron Carter Ford
3005 FM Rd 528 
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 281.331.8111
Toll Free: 800.769.2886
Contact: Craig Kennedy, Finance Director
Email: ckennedy@roncarter.com 
www.roncarter.com

Ron Carter Cadillac
18100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.283.7000
Contact: Kerry Marsh, Finance Director     
Email: kmarsh@roncarterclearlake.com  
www.roncartercadillac.com

Ron Carter Hyundai
18100 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77546
Main Number: 281.283.7000
Contact: Moe Shurafa
Direct Line: 281.283.7068
Contact: Jarred Howard
Direct Line: 281.283.7078
www.roncarterhyundai.com

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Of League City
3535 Gulf Freeway S
Dickinson, TX 77539
Main Number: 409.948.3131
Contact: Patti Pike, General Manager  
www.roncarterleaguecity.com

Southfork Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram
17725 South Freeway 
Manvel, TX 77578
Main Number: 281.643.6055
Contact: Alex Tarantino, Finance Mgr, Patrick Renteria, Finance Mgr, David Dern, GSM
Email: atarantino@southforkcdjr.com
prenteria@southforkcdjr.com
ddern@southforkcdjr.com
www.houstonchryslerdodgejeepram.com

Subaru of Clear Lake
15121 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77034
Direct Line: 281.971.9350
Contact: Chris Sanders, Finance Manager   
Email: csanders@teamgillman.com  
www.clearlakesubaru.com

Team Mancuso - Gulf Freeway
11415 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX  77034  
Main Number: 281.486.4604
Contact: Chris Bramer
Email: cwarr@mancuso-hd.com
www.tmpgf.com

Team Mancuso - La Marque
4801 Gulf Freeway
La Marque, TX 77568
Main Number: 409.938.4820   
Contact: Bobby Grayless or Andrea Bremermann, Finance Department  
Email: bgrayless@mancuso-hd.com
abremermann@mancuso-hd.com
www.tmpsouth.com

Toyota of Alvin
3507 FM 528
Alvin, TX 77511
Main Number: 281.388.8600 
Contact: Robert Rendino, Finance Director
Email: rrendino@toyotaofalvin.com     
www.toyotaofalvin.com

Texan Hyundai  
27309 SW Freeway
Rosenburg, TX 77471
Main Number: 832.586.8600
Contact: Rod Mejia
www.texanhyundai.com

Yaklin Ford
1200 N Highway 288B
Richwood, TX 77531
Main Number: 979.265.4224           
Contact: Sunni Weeks, Finance Director      
Email: sunni@yaklinautogroup.com
www.yaklinford.com

RELATED LINKS

LET'S CONNECT

Copyright © 2019 AMOCO Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.

External Link Disclosure

By accessing this link, you will be leaving AMOCO FCU's website and entering a website hosted by another party.

Although AMOCO has approved this as a reliable partner site, please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the credit union's website. The other party is solely responsible for the content of its website.

We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies on the site you are entering, which may be different than those of the credit union.

Continue Cancel